Botanical Fruit Delight

Sarah’s internet server in Greece is down…..she will be back with us soon:)

First Night Design

I have to confess to being immoderately pleased with my latest design, Botanical Fruit, which I created with beautiful clip art from The Graphics Fairy and my own textures.

botanical_fruit_greeting_card

Available on many products at my ZazzleRedBubble and Fine Art America stores.

Linking to Brag Monday @ The Graphics Fairy

I hope you like it as much as I do!

Take care and keep laughing.

About First Night Design

View original post

Leave a Reply

