Freedom to fly…..

During the past few years although in many ways my life has been wonderful….with growth in different areas, I have had one big issue which has taken up far too much space in my head…..and as of 1st January, this has been released…..and I can already feel a huge sense of freedom.

Image

With this sense of freedom comes an immediate opening up of the senses….

An instant reminder that all of life is interconnected, and …….

P1140765

That ‘none of us is ever creative enough to know how things will actually work out….’

An affirmation that when we do what is put in front of us to the best of out ability, with a willing and grateful heart…miracles can and do happen.

The Magical Hummingbirds have clearly been working overtime:)

P1140767

This post is written with a huge amount of gratitude.

HummingbirdHQ.com

http://www.janetweightreed.co.uk

A Bientôt

32 thoughts on “Freedom to fly…..

  1. JILLE Anne Kohlmeher

    Janet my dear ♡
    I am soooo happy to hear this news !♡
    Yes releasing thoughts and circumstances that do not serve your moral higher good
    Sure can weigh one down
    So Fly now Dear…Fly ♡♡♡

    Reply
    1. janetweightreed10 Post author

      Thank you so much dear Jille….It has been to do with a practical issue that I have had to deal with, and as of January 1st everything has changed in my favour….I no longer have to worry about it…..peace of mind is worth so much:)xxx

      Reply
  2. snowbird

    I am delighted that whatever has been holding you back has now gone!!! Here’s to your magical, delightful little jewels bringing magic and joy!xxx

    Reply
  3. ShimonZ

    yes, my dear Janet. It’s amazing, how heavy some things can be… weighing down on us… and how high we can fly when we manage to free ourselves. Enjoy the blue skies, with all my best. xxx

    Reply
  4. gini

    The happiest of New years to you Janet.. flowing happily with a smile and of course I see hummers.. Love to you… ❤ g (let the Par Tay begin)
    hee hee

    Reply
    1. janetweightreed10 Post author

      Good morning Kathryn, and yes, as each day passes I feel more and more relief. When we carry around worry – it does get in the way of creativity etc…and so I am already feeling an opening of the creative flood gates:) Have a lovely day.xx

      Reply
  5. teagan geneviene

    The feeling of release after a big decision is made is so wonderful. I wish i could “decide” to leave my job, without a new one ahead. But i have to pay the rent, and the kitties need medicine and special food. Congrats on your decision Janet. Fly free hummingbird. 🙂

    Reply
    1. janetweightreed10 Post author

      Hi Teagan….yes sometimes it’s very difficult to make decisions, however, I always find that when I do, new avenues are open up. …often taking care of the things I was concerned about. In this case it was more about a practical issue which I have been dealing with for several years, i.e. the care of my 92 year old Mother.
      Anyway for the first time in quite a few years, it’s sorted, enabling me to move forward freely, and I am so very grateful.
      Hope you have a lovely day. Janet. xx

      Reply
  6. jjspina

    Love your humming birds! My favorite bird has always been a humming bird. They are magical and so beautiful! Thank you for stopping by my blog and the likes. Best wishes to you and blessings for all good things in the new year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

