Great song by Julia Westlin(Please listen) and a poem.

Some beautiful music for the weekend – courtesy fellow blogger Johncoyote

johncoyote

Teach me tiger

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

Good song made me write some words. (Second songof 13)

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

Teach me tiger

Sweet woman had lingered on my mind all day. Her long sun kissed legs and skin spread across soft sheets and bed. Left me  wanting to see wanting smile and tempting body.

She looked as fragile as a soft and tender kitten. She called me on the telephone and she whispered. I’m waiting. Please come home soon my wild beast. Teach me tiger how much you need my kiss and embrace.

I told her. All I think of. Is you. I dream of long tanned legs and tender warm kisses. I need you in view. I need you close. I need your wildness to come alive. Make me forget everything except your perfect face and need to be in your embrace.

Kind woman is…

View original post 113 more words

3 thoughts on “Great song by Julia Westlin(Please listen) and a poem.

  1. Gill McGrath

    Thanks for the lovely link to the poetry and the music. Julia Westlin certainly has a beautiful voice. I spent quite a lot of time on that (through to you tube) and realised I hadn’t ticked boxes or made any comments here. Thanks again ❤ and happy weekend xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

