33 thoughts on “August is a month to re group and relax…..

  1. Spike Mclarrity

    This is lovely Janet, a bit of wisdom today, I will keep this in mind to calm me down and reflect. xx

    Reply
    1. janetweightreed10 Post author

      Good morning dear Spike, so lovely to see you here, and hope your day went very well…..:) It was fantastic having you here last week with Claire & Co….we must do it much more. Janet. xxx

      Reply
    1. janetweightreed10 Post author

      I didn’t take the photograph.but certainly would have had a go had I been there to see this wonderful image. Cats really do live in the moment. Hope you enjoy another glorious day…Janet:)x

      Reply
  2. Sammy D.

    What a laugh out loud and awwwww miment. Makes you wonder what that cat was up to that wore him out. Or maybe he’s simply the zen-est cat ever 😀

    Reply
  3. Jet Eliot

    As I scrolled down I enjoyed the Buddhist statue, pondered it with the quote, and then BURST out laughing when I came to the luxuriating cat capturing the true essence of the now. Really fun post, Janet — and, as always, I enjoyed your peachy watercolor. 😀

    Reply
  4. Gary

    Some believe that cats that have interacted with humans, in their next life, will be human. I think they would rather be a cat.
    Gary
    share-a-like dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

