17 thoughts on “Christmas reflections….

  1. teagan geneviene

    It made a fascinating picture, Janet. I like the colors.
    Groan… I have meetings with both my executive bosses today… (and they are contentious with each so I’m often caught in the middle)… and it’s raining… So the colors i saw here remind me to surround myself with color today. The festive jacket I had taken out to wear today might not be quite colorful enough for these circumstances… I think i need a neon quilt design! LOL. Have a terrific Tuesday. Happy holiday hugs to you and yours. :mrgreen: ⭐ 🙂

    Reply
    1. janetweightreed10 Post author

      I hope you wore the most colourful outfit you could find and that both executive bosses where brought back to life:) Every now and then people without colour, need a big jolt………xxx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

